2014 Hot Summer Nights Festival (Check Description for Time/Place)

Saturday, July 12 at 7:00pm

Missouri Symphony Society- 2014 Hot Summer Nights Festival

June:

Strike Up the Band

                Thursday, June 5 at 7 p.m.

                Stephens Lake Park Ampitheater

Masterworks: Umi Returns

                Saturday, June 7 at 7:30 p.m.

                Missouri Theatre

Chamber Recital

                Monday, June 9 at 7 p.m.

                Broadway Christian Church

Family: Peter and the Wolf

                Wednesday, June 11 at 6:30 p.m.

                Missouri Theatre

Community Concerts

                Thursday, June 12

                Douglass Park  12 p.m.

                A.C.T. 1 p.m.

                Lenoir Woods Community Center 6 p.m.

Pops: Wicked Divas

                Friday, June 13 at 7:30 p.m.

                Missouri Theatre

Masterworks: The DoverQuartet

                Monday, June 16 at 7:30 p.m.

                Missouri Theatre

Community Concert

                Tuesday, June 17 at 6:30 p.m.

                Columbia Senior Activity Center

The Strong Man

                Thursday, June 19 at 6:51 p.m.

                Silent Film with Orchestra

Masterworks: Orchestra Showcase

                Saturday, June 21 at 7:30 p.m.

                Missouri Theatre

Tour Concert

                Sunday, June 22 at 6 p.m.

                Lake of the Ozarks Shawnee Bluff Winery

Chamber Recital

                Monday, June 23 at 7 p.m.

                Broadway Christian Church

Tales and Scales

                Tuesday, June 24 at 6:30 p.m.

                Daniel Boone Regional Library

Family: Music and Science

                Wednesday, June 25 at 6:30 p.m.

                Missouri Theatre

Pops: Ben E. King

                Friday, June 27 at 7:30 p.m.

                Missouri Theatre

Love Notes, Casual Classics

                Sunday, June 29t at 2:30 p.m.

                Missouri Theatre

Community Concert

                Monday, June 30 at 7 p.m.

                Shelter Gardens

 

July

Patriotic Pops

                Wednesday, July 2 at 7:30 p.m.

                Missouri Theatre

Masterworks: Grand Opera Matinee

                Sunday, July 6 at 3 p.m.

                Missouri Theatre

Chamber Recital

                Monday, July 7 at 7 p.m.

                Broadway Christian Church

Family: The Color of Music

                Wednesday, July 9 at 6:30 p.m.

                Missouri Theatre

Pops: Elvis at the Symphony

                Friday, July 11 7:30 p.m.

                Missouri Theatre

Masterworks: Orchestral Fireworks

                Saturday, July 12 7:30 p.m.

                Missouri Theatre

 

Share
Subscribe
Event Type

Concerts

Website

http://mosymphonysociety.org/

Recent Activity

People Going

Getting Here

Event Registration Required

This event requires registration.