Concentricity Alumni Art Exhibition

Sunday, April 14, 2024

+ 10 dates

  • Monday, April 15, 2024
  • Tuesday, April 16, 2024
  • Wednesday, April 17, 2024
  • Thursday, April 18, 2024
  • Friday, April 19, 2024
  • Saturday, April 20, 2024
  • Sunday, April 21, 2024
  • Monday, April 22, 2024
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2024
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2024

3801 Ponderosa Street, Columbia, MO

View map Free Event Add to calendar

The School of Visual Studies is hosting the Alumni Exhibition at the Boone County History and Culture Center’s Montminy Gallery March 6-April 27, 2024.

The opening reception will be on March 9, 5-7 p.m. where many of the artists will be in person.

The exhibition features the artwork of 42 School of Visual Studies alums for display and several videos to be presented on monitors.

Click here to register.

Event Details

  • chanceg

1 person is interested in this event