Missouri Honor Medal banquet

Tuesday, October 5, 2021 6:00pm to 8:30pm

22 N. Tenth St., in Columbia, Missouri

View map Add to calendar

The Missouri School of Journalism has announced the 2021 recipients of the prestigious Missouri Honor Medal for Distinguished Service. The four individuals--Richard Edelman, Maria Hinojosa, Tom Knudson, Eugene Robinson--will receive their medals during an evening reception and banquet on Tuesday, Oct. 5, that begins at 6 p.m. at The Atrium on Tenth, 22 N. Tenth St., in Columbia, Missouri.

To learn more about these four individuals, click here.

Event Details

  • mldmnc

1 person is interested in this event