New international student check-in session

Tuesday, July 23, 2024 2pm to 3:30pm

+ 10 dates

  • Thursday, July 25, 2024 10am to 11:30am
  • Monday, July 29, 2024 2pm to 3:30pm
  • Thursday, August 1, 2024 2pm to 3:30pm
  • Monday, August 5, 2024 10am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, August 6, 2024 2pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, August 7, 2024 10am to 11:30am
  • Thursday, August 8, 2024 2pm to 3:30pm
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2024 10am to 11:30am
  • Thursday, August 15, 2024 10am to 11:30am
  • Friday, August 16, 2024 10am to 11:30am
Add to calendar

All new international students must check in with International Student and Scholar Services within 30 days of your program start date. Sign up for a check-in session in MU Connect. Location information will be provided when you sign up.