Volunteer for the Special Olympics - Basketball

Monday, January 24, 2022 6pm to 8pm

+ 10 dates

  • Tuesday, January 25, 2022 6pm to 8pm
  • Monday, January 31, 2022 6pm to 8pm
  • Tuesday, February 1, 2022 6pm to 8pm
  • Monday, February 7, 2022 6pm to 8pm
  • Tuesday, February 8, 2022 6pm to 8pm
  • Monday, February 14, 2022 6pm to 8pm
  • Tuesday, February 15, 2022 6pm to 8pm
  • Monday, February 21, 2022 6pm to 8pm
  • Tuesday, February 22, 2022 6pm to 8pm
  • Monday, February 28, 2022 6pm to 8pm
Add to calendar

Please visit missouri.campuslabs.com/engage/event/7585639 for more information

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event