Wednesday Wonderings

Wednesday, September 29, 2021 12:00pm to 1:00pm

+ 10 dates

  • Wednesday, October 6, 2021 12:00pm to 1:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 13, 2021 12:00pm to 1:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 20, 2021 12:00pm to 1:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 27, 2021 12:00pm to 1:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 3, 2021 12:00pm to 1:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 10, 2021 12:00pm to 1:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 17, 2021 12:00pm to 1:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 1, 2021 12:00pm to 1:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 8, 2021 12:00pm to 1:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 15, 2021 12:00pm to 1:00pm

38.94507721396957, -92.33006415

#WednesdayWonderings
Add to calendar

This week's questionThough tragic and significant, what discrepancies exist between the case of Gabby Petito and other cases of missing persons, particularly with Black and Brown individuals?

-------------

A question of the week will be posed on Mondays to shape the focus of the weekly Wednesday Wonderings discussion. Bring your lunch, join in-person or via Zoom, and exchange ideas on current events every Wednesday! 

 

Join in-person in 220 Townsend Hall or virtually at www.bit.ly/wed-won. 

Event Details

  • jawvdh
  • gjp9tc

2 people are interested in this event


Attendees are welcome to join virtually.