9 to 5 the Musical

Wednesday, July 3, 2024 7pm

+ 9 dates

  • Thursday, July 4, 2024 2pm
  • Friday, July 5, 2024 7pm
  • Saturday, July 6, 2024 7pm
  • Sunday, July 7, 2024 2pm
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2024 7pm
  • Thursday, July 11, 2024 7pm
  • Friday, July 12, 2024 7pm
  • Saturday, July 13, 2024 7pm
  • Sunday, July 14, 2024 2pm

Columbia, MO 65211

View map $22 Add to calendar

9 to 5 The Musical is directed and choreographed by Brandon Riley, with music and lyrics by Dolly Parton and book by Patricia Resnick, is based on the seminal 1980 hit movie. Set in the late 1970s. this hilarious story of friendship and revenge in the Rolodex era is outrageous, thought-provoking and even a little romantic.

General Admission $22
Group pricing $16
Family Bundle $50 for family of 4

Wed, July 3, 7pm
Thursday July 4, 2pm
Friday, July 5, 7pm
Saturday, July 6, 7pm
Sunday, July 7, 2pm
Wed, July 10, 7pm
Thursday, July 11, 7pm
Friday, July 12, 7pm
Saturday, July 13, 7pm
Sunday, July 14, 2pm

  • perrykk
  • akgvrc
  • csrtmw

3 people are interested in this event